RSVP Now for “Quantum Potential: A Pathway to Peace”

“Infinite Potential” Virtual Screening & Discussion
On September 20th, please join the Internet Archive in celebrating the International Day of Peace with a screening of the film INFINITE POTENTIAL: The Life & Ideas of David Bohm. The event, put on by the Fetzer Memorial Trust and Imagine Films, will feature a special post-screening panel discussion – Quantum Potential: A Pathway to Peace.

Infinite Potential explores the revolutionary theories of David Bohm, the maverick physicist who turned to Eastern wisdom to develop groundbreaking insights into the profound interconnectedness of the Universe and our place within it. This mystical and scientific journey into the nature of life and reality will include a post-screening panel discussion with commentary from:
Reverend Dr. Michael B. Beckwith, Founder & Spiritual Director, Agape International Spiritual Center
Audrey Kitagawa, Board Chair, Parliament of World Religions
Reverend Dr. Bernard LaFayette, Jr., Civil Rights Leader
Bob Roth, CEO of the David Lynch Foundation
Marianne Williamson, bestselling author, political activist and spiritual thought leader
Dot Maver (moderator), Founding President of the National Peace Academy

Date And Time
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Film — 3:00 pm PDT / 6:00 pm EDT
Panel discussion — 4:15 pm PDT / 7:15 pm EDT

Location
Online Event

Watch the trailer from Infinite Potential: The Life & Ideas of David Bohm

3 thoughts on “RSVP Now for “Quantum Potential: A Pathway to Peace”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *